Loan Officer Job Title NMLS ID Website
Jeff Parker Branch Manager 219892 jparker.ffiloans.com
Natalie Rathell Operations Officer 229467 natalierathell.ffiloans.com
Lyn Graham Loan Officer 77145 lgraham.ffiloans.com
Steve Potorti Loan Officer 229460 spotorti.ffiloans.com
Jessica Franco Loan Officer  1432413  jfranco.ffiloans.com
Dan Flavin Loan Officer 112247 dflavin.ffiloans.com
Andrea Wooten Loan Officer 184687 awooten.ffiloans.com
Alan Wandell Loan Officer 486177 awandell.ffiloans.com
 Nick Suter  Loan Officer 1443979 nsuter.ffiloans.com