Millersville Headquarters NMLS: 185076

About Us

1111 Benfield Blvd #106
Millersville, MD 21108
410-841-5330
Director of Operations: Natalie Rathell

Millersville – Loan Officers

 

Loan Officer Job Title NMLS ID Website
Jeff Parker Branch Manager 219892 jparker.ffiloans.com
Natalie Rathell Operations Officer 229467 natalierathell.ffiloans.com
Lyn Graham Loan Officer 77145 lgraham.ffiloans.com
Steve Potorti Loan Officer 229460 spotorti.ffiloans.com
Jessica Franco Loan Officer 1432413  jfranco.ffiloans.com
Nick Suter Loan Officer 1443979 nsuter.ffiloans.com