We are 1st Financial | Millersville | Moving You Forward

We offer a variety of affordable home loan options, competitive interest rates and an easy online application process. We’re by your side every step of the way!

Loan Officers Apply Today
Millersville Headquarters NMLS: 185076

About Us

1111 Benfield Blvd #106
Millersville, MD 21108
410-841-5330
Director of Operations: Natalie Rathell

Millersville – Loan Officers

Loan Officer Job Title NMLS ID Website
Jeff Parker Branch Manager 219892 jparker.ffiloans.com
Natalie Rathell Operations Officer 229467 natalierathell.ffiloans.com
Lyn Graham Loan Officer 77145 lgraham.ffiloans.com
Steve Potorti Loan Officer 229460 spotorti.ffiloans.com
Craig Jenkins Loan Officer  197149  cjenkins.ffiloans.com
Jessica Franco Loan Officer  1432413  jfranco.ffiloans.com
Pat Joyce Loan Officer  197039  pjoyce.ffiloans.com
Brianna Fischer Loan Officer 1126115 bfischer.ffiloans.com
Tarik Walker Loan Officer 455909 twalker.ffiloans.com
Brandon Flohr Branch Manager 223142 bflohr.ffiloans.com
Tiffany Coffman Branch Manager 223066 tcoffman.ffiloans.com
Todd Cohen Branch Manager 377902 tcohen.ffiloans.com
Tia Watkins Loan Officer 208117 twatkins.ffiloans.com
Donna Case Loan Officer 524822 dcase.ffiloans.com
Margaret Stafford Loan Officer 1304381 twalker.ffiloans.com
Brian Mansfield Loan Officer 1525079 bmansfield.ffiloans.com